Tis been a Comedy of Errors

“Return’d so soon! Rather approached too late: the capron burns, the pig falls from the spit, the clock hath strucken twelve upon the bell; my mistress made it one upon my cheek: she is hot because the meat is cold; the meat is cold because you have no stomach, you have no stomach, having broke your fast; but we, that know what ’tis to fast and pray, are pentent for your default today.” *

In other words – I am back… or will..  Life has this thing about ebbing and flowing- I seemed to have been ebbing  a tad to much.

I hope to post some photos of my adventuress away from the Lodge as  well as some of the seasonal changes that have taken place in the ‘Back Garden..

You see you are not Forgotten and I am not Gone

*William Shakespeare, The Comedy of Errors

About Wælcyrie

I'm a 50 plus [ how time flies] multifaceted, oxymoron, who can never really make her mind up. A Follow of the Hekate, a Wælcyrie who walks in the liminal spaces, between and betwix. a Medium, ( I'll talk to anyone dead or alive), a Writer of short stories, a disorganised Blogger, Cake Baker, Jam Maker; Mother Grandmother and Wife.
This entry was posted in Life, Seasons and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please feel free to Leave a Reply

